I GRUPPI ALPINI

ALESSANDRIA
“Domenico Arnoldi”
Via Giovanni Lanza, 2
15121 Alessandria (AL)
Telefono e fax 0131 442202
Cell. 339 6988519
mail: alessandria.alessandria@ana.it
http://www.gruppoalpinialessandria.it/
Capogruppo: Renato Baldelli
ARQUATA SCRIVIA Via Regonca ,74/4
15061 Arquata Scrivia (AL)
Cell. 347 4544199
mail: arquatascrivia.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Debenedetti Domenico
BASALUZZO Via Marconi, 33
15060 Basaluzzo (AL)
Cell. 348 9337980
mail: basaluzzo.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Repetto Francesco
BELFORTE Via Rossiglione, 4
15070 Belforte Monferrato (AL)
Recapito postale:
c/o Municipio di Belforte
Via San Colombano, 3
Cell. 338 3323714
mail: belforte.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Del Rio Fabio
BORGHETTO BORBERA Via San Michele
15060 Borghetto di Borbera (AL)
Telefono: 349 4112525 – 0143 677949
mail: borghettoborbera.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Carlo Bagnasco
BOSIO Via ai Monti 6/A
15060 Bosio
mail: bosio.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: S.V.
CAPRIATA D’ORBA Via Castel Vecchio 10
15060 Capriata D’Orba
mail: capriatadorba.alessandria@ana.it
Telefono: 335 6181732
Capogruppo: Gemme Roberto
CARREGA LIGURE Fraz. Teriasca 42
16191 Sori (GE)
Cell. 392 2993676
mail: carregaligure.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Bozzo Angelo Luciano
CASSANO SPINOLA Via Arzani, 142
15063 Cassano Spinola (AL)
Cell. 333 6945001
mail: cassanospinola.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Bellingeri Guido
CASTELLAZZO BORMIDA
“C. Mussa”
Largo Alpini, 1
15073 Castellazzo Bormida (AL)
Tel. 0131 278329
Cell. 346 2404111
mail: castellazzobormida.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Tasinato Massimo
FELIZZANO Via P. Ercole, 108
15023 Felizzano (AL)
Tel. 0131 798264
Cell. 334 1179779
mail: felizzano.alessandria@ana.it
http://alpinifelizzano.blogspot.it/
Capogruppo: sede vacante
FUBINE Corso A. Porro, 51
15041 Fubine
Telefono: 339 1413067
mail: fubine.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Carnevale Cesare
GAVI Via Cavalieri di Vittorio Veneto, 17C
15060 Carrosio (AL)
Tel. 0143 642989
Cell. 348/1446565
mail: gavi.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Bricola Emanuele
ISOLA SANT’ ANTONIO Via Camposanto, 9
15050 Isola S. Antonio (AL)
Tel. 0131 857258
mail: isolasantantonio.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Furiani Enrico
MADONNA DELLA VILLA Via S. Paolo, 97
15076 Ovada (AL)
Tel. 0143 823103
Cell. 339 6757792
mail: madonnadellavilla.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Pastorino Luigi
NOVI LIGURE
M.O.V.M. Ten. Aldo Zanotta
Piazza Gruppo Alpini di Novi Ligure, 1
15067 Novi Ligure (AL)
Telefono e fax: 0143 745979
Cell. 338 6197786
mail: noviligure.alessandria@ana.it
http://www.gruppoalpininoviligure.altervista.org/
Capogruppo: Grosso Giancarlo
OVADA Loc. San Carlo 388/10
15078 Rocca Grimalda (AL)
Tel. 0143 873185
mail: ovada.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Di Pieri Bruno
PONTECURONE Via Garibaldi, 16
15055 Pontecurone (AL)
Tel. 0131 886461
Cell. 338 4488521
mail: pontecurone.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Montini Marco
PREDOSA Viale Rimembranza, 13
15077 Castelferro (AL)
Tel. 0131 710343 / 0131 710260
mail: predosa.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Gandini Giuseppe
QUATTORDIO Via Garavelli
15028 Quattordio (AL)
Recapito postale: Via Monte Uccellino, 15
Tel. 0131 773298
Cell. 335 6517343
mail: quattordio.alessandria@ana.it – marvenezia@hotmail.com
Capogruppo: Mario Venezia
ROCCHETTA LIGURE Via Balbi, 2
15060 Rocchetta Ligure (AL)
Recapito postale:
c/o Freggiaro Renato
Via Borbera, 10
15060 Cantalupo Ligure
Cell. 346 6627323 / 348 8536804
mail: rocchettaligure.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Fiori Giorgio
SALE Via Giovanni XXII, 2
15045 Sale (AL)
Recapito postale:
c/o Spinolo Gianni
Via don Orione, 3
15045 Sale (AL)
Tel. 0131 84268
Cell. 338 4910197 / 338 3401869
mail: sale.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Basso Claudio
SAN CRISTOFORO Via Capriata 10
15060 San Cristoforo (AL)
Tel. 0143 682238
Cell. 331 3549112
mail: sancristoforo.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Ferrari Elio
SAN SALVATORE MONFERRATO Frazione Frescondino, 45
15046 San Salvatore Monferrato (AL)
Tel. 0131 237349
Cell. 393 1381588
mail: sansalvatoremonferrato.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Vittone Corrado
SERRAVALLE SCRIVIA Via Abazzia, 46
15069 Serravalle Scrivia (AL)
Tel. 0143 62020
Cell. 338 4063322
mail: serravallescrivia.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Emanuele Dazzi
SEZZADIO Via Convento, 18
15079 Sezzadio (AL)
Tel. 333 9710972
mail: sezzadio.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Calmini Pierluigi
SOLERO
“Giuseppe Guasco”
Via Goito 31
15029 Solero (AL)
Tel. 0131 217415
Cell. 335 7656085
mail: solero.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Musso Ernesto
STAZZANO Via Regina Elena, 71
15060 Stazzano (AL)
Cell. 349 7760761
mail: stazzano.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Mirco Negri
TERZO Viale Risorgimento, 50/A
14053 Canelli
Tel. 0141 831883
mail: terzoacqui.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Ghiazza Luigi
TORTONA C/O Sede Gruppo Alpini Tortona
Viale Mariano Dellepiane snc
15057 Tortona (AL)
Tel. 0131 863489
Cell. 340 5767538
mail: tortona.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Luca Perdoni
VAL CURONE Via Gibirossa, 95/9
16148 Genova (GE)
Recapito postale:
c/o Ballestrero Andrea
Frazione Anselmi, 39
15056 San Sebastiano Curone (AL)
Cell. 335 294937
mail: valcurone.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Orlandi Enrico
VAL GRUE – GARBAGNA Via degli Alpini
15050 Garbagna (AL)
Tel. 0131 877819
Cell. 348 4962423
mail: valgruegarbagna.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Cassino Bruno
VALENZA Circonvallazione Ovest SNC
15048 Valenza (AL)
Telefono 338 5778118
mail: valenza.alessandria@ana.it
Capogruppo: Follador Marco
VIGNOLE BORBERA
“M.B.V.M. Ten. Federico Fossati”
C/O sede Gruppo Alpini
Via Venezia 1
15060 Vignole Borbera (AL)
Telefono 346 0487123
mail: vignoleborbera.alessandria@ana.it
https://www.facebook.com/gruppoanavignoleborbera/
Capogruppo: Ainer Bodratto
Condividi con: